Apartments in Mayrhofen in Zillertal

Attractive accommodation, typically Austrian

Enjoy a holiday in one of our tastefully furnished apartments in Tyrol. The spacious holiday apartments for up to 10 people retain a charming Austrian style, in many cases with wood, offering high levels of comfort. Enjoy timeless design, a lovely atmosphere and very practical and functional facilities. The units have a fully equipped kitchen, 3 or 4 bedrooms, as well as a terrace or balcony with views of the beautiful surroundings.

Your

Your

Direct booking benefits

Apartment 01

The holiday apartment retains a charming Austrian style and offers plenty of room & comforts to pass the time.

from € 32,-

p.P./N

126m²
4 - 10

Apartment 02

Enjoy timeless design, a great atmosphere and practical and functional facilities.

from € 32,-

p.P./N

116m²
2 - 8

Mayrhofen-Hippach
Holiday Region

This holiday region in the Upper Zillertal valley is a true paradise for skiers, mountaineers and hikers. Enjoy sunny valleys, lush green Alpine pastures and imposing summits. In the Zillertal Alps alone there are 55 peaks over 3,000 metres to conquer. A total of 159 kilometres of ski slopes with all levels of difficulty are available for winter sports in the region. Zillertal is the cradle of Alpine skiing in Tyrol. In Mayrhofen the Penkenbahn cable car goes directly to Mount Penken for plenty of fun and action; and the Ahornbahn provides the area with the largest shuttle cable car in Austria. There are also plenty of places offering breathtaking views of the fantastic mountains to enjoy in the Zillertal Alps High-Mountain Nature Park.

Leisure Activities in Mayrhofen in Zillertal

Winter fun, via ferrata climbing, mountain biking and hiking

The Austrian Tyrol - A preferred holiday destination for families.
In Mayrhofen families with children can try their first attempts on skis on Mount Penken or let off steam at the 'Funsportstation' at the water reservoir. Those looking for more in this mountain playground can also try the Motor Skills or E-Trial Courses. In winter the Mayhofen skiing area offers steep descents, cross-country trails and ice-skating rinks. In addition, the Leisure Pool in the village provides vitality and relaxation with outdoor and indoor swimming pools and a wellness spa. The circular leisure trail on Mount Ahorn is an adventure for young and old with its viewing platforms and nature trail about the flora and fauna in Tyrol's Nature Park.

The advantages of booking

apartments exclusively with us

Our Apartments can be booking directly online from our website. This gives you price savings compared to booking via travel portals. Enquires are free of charge and without obligation. We can offer individual advice and will be pleased to deal with any special requests. An early check-in to the Apartments is possible, subject to availability. We offer exclusivity and flexibility.

Private Living - Our Chalets in Zillertal

Relax in one of our private-living chalets that are furnished and equipped to a very high standard with great attention to detail, and offer an exclusive level of comfort. The accommodation units are next to the apartment building, in a quiet, but nevertheless central location. The Penken and Ahorn cable cars are just a few minutes walk, as is the Mayrhofen Leisure Pool. Chalets offer access to the sunbathing lawn, ski cellar with ski-boot heater and parking in front of the building.

Apartments in Mayrhofen im Zillertal

Stimmungsvolles Wohnen. Typisch Österreich

Genießen Sie den Urlaub in unseren geschmackvoll eingerichteten Apartments in Tirol. Die geräumigen Ferienapartments für bis zu 10 Personen sind in einem charmanten österreichischen Stil gehalten und bieten viel Komfort. Freuen Sie sich auf ein zeitloses Design, eine stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre sowie eine praktische und funktionale Ausstattung. Die Wohneinheiten verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete Küche, 3 oder 4 Schlafzimmer sowie eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon mit Blick auf die herrliche Umgebung.

Ihre

Ihre

Direktbucher Vorteile

Appartement 01

Die Ferienwohnung ist in einem charmanten österreichischen Stil gehalten und bietet viel Platz & Komfort zum Verweilen.

ab € 32,-

p.P./N

126m²
4 - 10

Appartement 02

Freuen Sie sich auf ein zeitloses Design, eine stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre sowie eine praktische und funktionale Ausstattung.

ab € 32,-

p.P./N

116m²
2 - 8

Ferienregion
Mayrhofen-Hippach

Die Ferienregion im Hinteren Zillertal ist ein wahres Paradies für Skifahrer, Bergsteiger und Wanderer. Sonnige Täler, saftig-grüne Almen und imposante Gipfel erwarten Sie. Alleine 55 Dreitausender gilt es in den Zillertaler Alpen zu erobern. Insgesamt stehen 159 Pistenkilometer aller Grade in der Region zum Wintersport zur Verfügung. Das Zillertal ist die Wiege des alpinen Skisports in Tirol. In Mayrhofen führt die Penkenbahn direkt zum Actionberg Penken und mit der Ahornbahn verfügt der Ort über die größte Pendelbahn von Österreich. Im Hochgebirgs-Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen bieten zudem Genuss- und Wohlfühlplätze atemberaubende Aussichten auf die grandiose Bergwelt.

Freizeitaktivitäten in Mayrhofen im Zillertal

Wintervergnügen, Klettersteige, Biken und Wandern

Tirol - eine bevorzugte Urlaubsregion für Familien.
In Mayrhofen können Familien mit Kindern auf dem Penkenberg ihre ersten Versuche auf Skiern wagen oder sich an der Funsportstation am Speicherteich austoben. Wem dies nicht genug ist, kann sich außerdem auf dem Bergspielplatz, im Motorikpark oder beim E-Trial Parcours versuchen. Das Skigebiet Mayrhofen bietet im Winter steile Abfahrten, Langlaufloipen und Eislaufplätze. Für Vitalität und Entspannung sorgt außerdem das Erlebnisschwimmbad im Dorf mit Frei- und Hallenbad sowie Wellness und Spa. Der Genießerrundweg Ahorn ist ein Erlebnis für Groß und Klein mit seinen Aussichtsplattformen und dem Lehrpfad über die Flora und Fauna des Naturparks in Tirol.

Buchungsvorteile der Apartments

Exklusiv über uns buchen

Unsere Apartments können direkt online auf unserer Website gebucht werden. Gegenüber der Buchung bei Reiseportalen entsteht Ihnen so ein Preisvorteil. Die Anfragen sind kostenlos und unverbindlich. Wir bieten Ihnen zudem eine persönliche Beratung und gehen auf Sonderwünsche gerne ein. Nach Verfügbarkeit ist ein Early Check-In in den Apartments möglich. Wir bieten Ihnen Exklusivität und Flexibilität.

Private Living - Unsere Chalets im Zillertal

Entspannen Sie in unseren hochwertig ausgestatteten Private Living Chalets, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet sind und einen exklusiven Komfort bieten. Alle Wohneinheiten befinden sich direkt neben dem Appartementhaus, ebenfalls in ruhiger, und dennoch zentraler Lage. Es sind nur wenige Gehminuten zur Penken- und zur Ahornbahn sowie zum Erlebnisbad Mayrhofen. Die Chalets bieten einen Zugang zur sonnigen Liegewiese, zum Skikeller mit Skischuhheizung sowie Parkplätze vor dem Haus.